Notice

According to the Insurance Act 2079, the insurance nature of the business is not considered to be registered    

Enlistment

Hello i’m NIA Chatbot
chat icon
How can i help you?
chat icon

NIA Chatbot

chat icon
chatbot

Crop and Livestock: Roster

Crop and Livestock: Roster ( 2023/024 )

Last Updated Date:

Name Address Phone Email
Anil Aryal Kathmandu 9851037109 anilaryal98510@gmail.com
Anil Babu Pokhrel Pyuthan / Banke 9847851726 pokhrelanilbabu@gmail.com
Anish Ranjit Kathmandu 9851161264 anish_rapchik@yahoo.com
Anju Shrestha Kathmandu 9851210567 anju@hgi.com.np
Anuj Lakhey Kathmandu 9851138505 anuj@hgi.com.np
Arun Dev Acharya Narayangadh 9801249741 arundev@shikharinsurance.com
Ashish Bhat Kathmandu 9813136356 ashish@shikharinsurance.com
Bachu Ram Khadka Bhaktapur 9851129896 bachu@eic.com.np
Bandana Adhikari Kathmandu 9801912440 bandana@shikharinsurance.com
Bastal Dhakal Kathmandu 9851193123 bastall@yahoo.com
Show entries